Type keyword(s) to search

TV TODAY

Katie Thurston's Suitors Spill the Tea in The Bachelorette: Men Tell All Special

ALSO: Katie Ledecky competes in the 200m freestyle, Roswell, New Mexico returns for Season 2, and more.
  • Kaitlyn Bristowe, Tayshia Adams, and Katie Thurston prepare for tonight's Men Tell All drama. (Photo: ABC)
    Kaitlyn Bristowe, Tayshia Adams, and Katie Thurston prepare for tonight's Men Tell All drama. (Photo: ABC)

    With The Bachelorette's Season 17 finale just two weeks out, Katie Thurston’s former suitors step into the hot seat in the franchise’s Men Tell All special. Also today: Olympian Katie Ledecky dives into the pool for the 200 meter freestyle, while her teammates compete in the men’s 200 meter freestyle and women’s 100 meter backstroke finals. Plus, NBC brings us live coverage of the men’s team gymnastics, women’s triathlon, and men’s synchronized diving finals. Here’s what’s new and noteworthy on TV this Monday:

    Olympics Coverage:

    • Men’s Canoe Slalom: Final; Women’s Water Polo: USA vs China; 3x3 Basketball; Swimming; Beach Volleyball 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT on NBC
    • Table Tennis: Mixed Doubles Final 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT on USA
    • Women’s Weightlifting: Final 3:15 PM ET/12:15 PM PT on USA
    • Men’s and Women’s Boxing, Judo, Taekwondo: Medal Matches 4:15 PM ET/1:15 PM PT on USA
    • Swimming: Women's 200M Freestyle Semi-Final, Men’s 200M Freestyle Final, Women’s 100M Backstroke Final; Men’s Synchronized Diving: Final; Men’s Team Gymnastics: Final; Women’s Triathlon: Final. 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT on NBC
    • Women’s Beach Volleyball: USA vs Spain 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT on CNBC
    • Men’s Water Polo: USA vs South Africa 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT on CNBC
    • Men’s Beach Volleyball: USA vs Brazil 11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT on USA
    • Men’s Rugby: USA vs Ireland 11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT on NBCSN
    • Additional coverage streaming all day on Peacock

    The Bachelorette: It’s time for Katie’s former suitors to talk it out. But first, one of the men has an emotional realization about his journey to find love, which leads to a heartbreakingly honest conversation with Katie at the resort. Watch preview. 8:00 PM ET on ABC

    Roswell, New Mexico: Season premiere. As Liz (Jeanine Mason) settles into her new life in Los Angeles, Max (Nathan Dean), Isobel (Lily Cowles), and Michael (Michael Vlamis) investigate whether the stranger in the cave is friend or foe. Watch trailer. 8:00 PM ET on The CW

    Catch and Kill: The Podcast Tapes: Limited series finale. Ronan Farrow discusses his bombshell story with his New Yorker editors, and undercover spy Igor Ostrovsky talks about being hired to gather intelligence on Farrow in the final two episodes of HBO’s behind-the-scenes docuseries. 9:00 PM ET on HBO

    POV: Mayor: PBS’ award-winning series returns with an examination of Musa Hadid, the Christian mayor of Ramallah, the de facto capital of the Palestinian Authority. Cameras follow Hadid as he attempts to keep his city running while dealing with the Israeli occupation of his home. Watch trailer. 10:00 PM ET on PBS

    The Republic of Sarah: With their government successfully formed, Sarah (Stella Baker) and Danny (Luke Mitchell) must establish an immigration policy, but a visitor from their past threatens to distract them. Watch preview. 9:00 PM ET on The CW

    HouseBroken: Encore presentation. FOX will re-air the series premiere of its new animated comedy about a group of neighborhood pets and stray animals in desperate need of therapy. Featuring voice work from Lisa Kudrow, Will Forte, Jason Mantzoukas, and more. Watch preview. 9:00 PM ET on FOX

    The Beast Must Die: After assuming the role of a house guest, Frances (Cush Jumbo) begins to establish her murderous plot for revenge against George (Jared Harris). Watch preview. 10:00 PM ET on AMC

    Claire Spellberg Lustig is the TV Editor at Primetimer and a scholar of The View. Follow her on Twitter at @c_spellberg.

    TOPICS: The Bachelorette, Katie Thurston, Summer Olympics